Do we have the right to tell Bollywood Celebs what to do?!

In a recent article in the India Times a well known NGO is publicly asked the King of Bollywood Shah Rukh Khan to give up smoking.

SRK, a chain smoker, was earlier urged by former Union health minister to quit the habit.

In response, the actor had said “I would like to tell people not to do it, but having said that, it is my life, if you want me to change it, then make it illegal. I don’t do drugs, I don’t drink …I don’t do anything that is illegal.”

Bollywood stars no doubt have a huge influence on their viewers, but do you think we have the right to ask stars to change their habits???

Leave a Reply

