Shahid Kapoor’s Latest Love Affair!

Shahid Kapoor won the title of Asia’s Sexiest Male Vegetarian in 2009 and is now featured in the new ad campaign for People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals (PETA) India.

His tag line -“Chicks Love a Vegetarian”. The ad shows a casually dressed and very handsome Mr. Kapoor with two downy yellow chicks perched on his body.

Kapoor says, “I love chicks… pigs, cows, fish, and all the other animals too. That’s why I turned vegetarian.”

“I am very happy being a vegetarian and I believe that it is the best way to be,” says Kapoor. “The day I started believing in the fact that I would want not to kill animals for my taste buds that is the day everything changed for me.”

Vegetarians are hotter, thinner and trimmer than meat-eaters! So even if you may not be a Bollywood hero like oh-so-sexy Shahid, you can still be a hero to animals by taking the 30-day “Pledge to Be Veg” today!

Check out more on what PETA is doing in India http://www.petaindia.com and around the word http://www.peta.com!

One response to “Shahid Kapoor’s Latest Love Affair!

Leave a Reply

