India Celebrates Victory!

Check out what the stars were saying while India’s cricket team played a match of a life time!!!

“Really excited to go to Mohali for the match. This game is going to be a wicked one. All the Best to Boyz in Blue.” -Preity Zinta

“Just landed in Mohali…I have never seen so many air crafts waiting to land on one small airstrip..INDIA all the wayyyyyyy!!!”- Vivek Oberoi

“All asking, if I am going to Mohali for the match .. no I am not.. I am working… and neither is Abhishek going. Team relaxed rahe, bas yahi dua hai.” – Amitabh Bachchan

“Go Indiiiiaaaa. Gonna be glued to TV every chance I get. Full excitement…a billion prayers and wishes. Just do what you do best. Make us proud! Jai Hind.” – Priyanka Chopra

“Unfortunately I will miss the match as I will be in air when the match is on. My gut feel is that India is winning.” – Arshad Warsi

“Butterflies in my stomach, wonder what players must go through… shudder!” -Shilpa Shetty

“Office working but I am certain the TV will be on with intermittent yelling and cheering. Fun.” – Dia Mirza

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment