GQ India’s Feb. 2011 issue: Katrina Kaif

Katrina Kaif is featured in the February 2011 issue of GQ India.

In the issue she talks politics: “I’ve been too busy to pay attention to politics.”

She also talks marriage: “Do you I see myself married in two years? I don’t really know. I think by the time I’m around 33, I should behaving kids. But you can’t plan it. I do want to get married, but do I want to have a child grow up without a father? No. I think you need more security.”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

