Neha Dhupia never believed she was a sex symbol??

[picapp align=”none” wrap=”false” link=”term=neha+dhupia&iid=5793197″ src=”http://view3.picapp.com/pictures.photo/image/5793197/premiere-bollywood-hero/premiere-bollywood-hero.jpg?size=500&imageId=5793197″ width=”380″ height=”570″ /]

Even Bollywood celebs have insecurities!

Neha Dhupia admitted to The Times of India that she did not always believe in herself.

She says, “There was a phase in my life when I didn’t want to do the work that I was doing. Whether it was too bold or too sexy, I never believed that I was. I never believed that I was a sex symbol.”

Finally she snapped out of it as she now believes she is sexy as she’s in the industry for 10 years!

Her new film With Love to Obama releases in November.

Photo: Getty Images

 

Leave a Reply

