Is Imran Khan jealous of Ranbir Kapoor??

Imran Khan and Ranbir Kapoor are great friends. But Imran admits they can be rivals as well, reports BollywoodMantra.com. He only admits sometimes he’s jealous of Ranbir.

Imran says, “I find Ranbir a very exciting actor to watch. He’s a damn good dancer. He is a better dancer than I am. I don’t have that natural flair. I need to work and rehearse. He doesn`t rehearse. I am always jealous of people who dance well.”

However, the two are such good friends they give honest reviews of each other’s films. Imran says “We don’t discuss scripts but we are very upfront about (each other’s) films. He called me after watching Luck and said that it was damn bad.”

It sounds like these are truly friends!!

Leave a Reply

