Katrina Kaif wants to meet Robert Pattinson?

Some of you may ask who is Robert Pattinson. He’s the young star of the very successful Hollywood saga known as Twilight.

Katrina Kaif has read the Twilight books in a record three days and wants to meet Pattinson asap.

Kaif told IANS: “You don’t understand. This is like an obsession for me. I can’t get Robert Pattinson out of my head. I’ve never felt this way about any man before.

“Obviously I can’t stand under his window to get his attention. So yes, the meeting has to be more formal. He says he’s single but I don’t believe him. That’s what they all say.”

2 responses to “Katrina Kaif wants to meet Robert Pattinson?

Leave a Reply

